CAD Validiationconcept

With our CAD validation concept we can support you in your selection of personnel and in all ongoing qualification measures. The concept comprises two components: a validation test and qualification actions based on the results.

Our customized test scenarios check the individual skills and talents of your staff in regard to the CAD software used in your company and, in this way, the design and development tasks to be managed. Our experienced trainers perform the test on-site and evaluate the outcome.

The test results indicate whether training is necessary – and if so, what kind. We then provide you with a detailed training plan recommendation. We can offer workshops, coaching and training-on-the-job, as well as web-based training, or a combination of these measures, in a perfectly assembled package.

The benefits are clear: the abilities and potential of your staff can be objectively evaluated. Neither time nor money is invested in unnecessary training since each individual staff member is given his or her own personal qualification plan. The training options contribute to the personal advancement of each staff member, as they become even more capable and efficient. Expertise and taking pleasure in a job well done lead to particularly high levels of design quality – and quality is the key to sustainable success!

In this way, our validation concept offers you an excellent means to optimize your design services while reducing costs at the same time.

For further information on our CAD validation concept, please ask for our detailed product portfolio under: willkommen@movement-consulting.de.

INFORMATIONAL VIDEO >>

English

CAD Validierungskonzept

Mit unserem CAD Validierungskonzept unterstützen wir Sie bei der Personalauswahl und bei allen laufenden Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen. Das Konzept besteht aus zwei Komponenten: dem Validierungstest und den darauf aufbauenden Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen.

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Test-Szenarien prüfen die individuellen Talente und Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Hinblick auf die in Ihrem Hause verwendete CAD-Software und die damit zu bewältigenden Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsaufgaben. Unsere erfahrenen Trainer führen den Test vor Ort durch und werten ihn aus.

Das Testergebnis zeigt, ob eine Bildungsmaßnahme erforderlich ist – und wenn ja, welche. Sie erhalten eine passgenaue Bildungsempfehlung von uns. Dabei bieten wir Workshops, Coaching und Training-on-the-Job, sowie Web-Based-Training an oder kombinieren all diese Maßnahmen zu einem perfekt geschnürten Maßnahmenpaket.

Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: Die Fähigkeiten und das Potential Ihrer Mitarbeiter können objektiv bewertet werden. Weder Zeit noch Geld wird in unnötige Schulungen gesteckt, denn jeder einzelne erhält einen individuellen passgenauen Qualifizierungsplan. Die Maßnahmen tragen zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung der Mitarbeiter bei – sie werden kompetenter und effizienter. Können und Freude am Tun führen zu besonders hoher Konstruktionsqualität. Und Qualität ist der Schlüssel zu nachhaltigem Erfolg.

Unser Validierungskonzept bietet Ihnen folglich die hervorragende Möglichkeit Konstruktionsdienstleistungen zu optimieren und zugleich Kosten zu senken.

Für weitere Informationen zu unserem CAD Validierungskonzept fordern Sie bitte unsere ausführliche Produktbeschreibung an willkommen@movement-consulting.de.

ZUM ERKLÄRFILM >>

wörtprässdisain