Services

We at MoveMent Consulting GmbH are your independent partner for consulting and training services for PLM, PDM and CAx systems and processes. We provide extensive support in the selection, introduction, integration and active operation of your PLM, PDM and CAx systems. Our top priority is always to optimize your design and development process.

We are so familiar with the daily challenges confronting you that we know how to render our services for you to gain the most effect in practical use.

Along with the expert know-how of our trainers and coaches, our wealth of experience accrued over many years make us an ideal training partner you can rely upon. We offer conventional personal training in the form of classroom training courses as well as individual advanced training in our web-based training (WBT),

coaching and training-on-the-job – in conference calls or directly on your premises. We can find just the right solution to meet your particular requirements and wishes – a bespoke qualification plan for your staff.

We explain complicated matter in a simple way. We recognize dependencies and interconnections, and present them in detail. We can also develop customized methods to enable you to best meet your design and development requirements.

Systems, processes and programs can only be successful once they are stable and run error-free, satisfy actual requirements and are, at the same time, accepted and understood by all persons involved. Our goal is to ensure that this is achieved every time; implementation is our strength.

English

Leistungen

Wir, die MoveMent Consulting GmbH, sind Ihr unabhängiger Partner für Beratungs- und Schulungsdienstleistungen in PLM-, PDM- und CAx-Systemen und -Prozessen. Wir unterstützen Sie umfassend bei der Auswahl, der Einführung, der Integration und im laufenden Betrieb Ihrer PLM-, PDM- und CAx-Systeme. Oberstes Ziel ist immer, Ihren Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsprozess zu optimieren. Die täglichen Herausforderungen, die Ihnen dabei begegnen, sind uns so gut vertraut, dass wir unsere Dienstleistungen zum maximal praktischen Nutzen für Sie einsetzen.
Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und das besondere Know-how unserer Trainer und Coaches macht uns darüber hinaus zu Ihrem kompetenten Schulungspartner. Möglich sind klassische Präsenzschulungen als Classroom-Trainings, selbständige Fortbildungen im Rahmen unseres Web-Based-Trainings (WBT)

oder Coaching und Trainings-on-the-Job – per Konferenz oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Wir finden die passgenaue Lösung für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen, den maßgeschneiderten Qualifizierungsplan für Ihre Mitarbeiter.
Wir erklären Kompliziertes einfach und stellen es verständlich dar. Wir erkennen Zusammenhänge und zeigen sie detailliert auf. Ferner entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Methoden zur optimalen Erfüllung Ihrer Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsaufgaben.

Systeme, Prozesse und Programme sind nur dann erfolgreich, wenn sie stabil und fehlerfrei laufen, den konkreten Anforderungen entsprechen und zugleich von allen Beteiligten angenommen und verstanden werden. Dies zu gewährleisten, ist unser Ziel. Die Umsetzung ist unsere Stärke.

wörtprässdisain